sucking eating and fucking

Still unreasonably hot this time as she drove to the motel. The month had gone by so fast. She could hardly keep her mind on her work today as Daddy’s big cock filled her slutty mind. And soon, all her holes she hoped. Even her naughty hole that took so long to break in.

Daddy was ready too. Already in the room and waiting wearing shorts and a tank top. His cock hard knowing any minute she’d be coming through the door. Finally she pushed through the door with one bag leaving the rest in the car for later.

“You made it. Good. Hurry and take a quick little shower. The quicker you are done the sooner you can be sucking Daddy’s cock and emptying his full balls. Hurry. I better hear water running in sixty seconds.”

It didn’t take her long to shower off her body. Keeping her hair dry for now. When she came out wearing just a T shirt and panties he was standing naked at the foot of the bed.

“Get on the bed. On the side of the bed on your back with your head all the way over the edge. You can kiss and lick Daddy‘s cock but don‘t suck it yet.”

He was standing over her face slapping her with his hard cock by moving his hips as she tried to lick his fat penis. He pulled up her shirt over her breasts.

“You can suck now. Such pretty nipples. I’m so glad you aren’t wearing a bra. You like it when Daddy pinches them hard like this don’t you slut? A little hard for you to suck upside down I know. But you like being under Daddy this way. Like he is forcing his cock down your throat. Don’t worry, you don’t have to answer. Daddy knows the answer. See if you can tighten your mouth around my cock and make it like a pussy so Daddy can fuck your face. Yeah, that feels better. Fucking that naughty little face. I see you moving your hips, don’t I think I don’t. Your little pussy must bed hot and achy. Probably was for the last thirty minutes, huh? Don’t worry, it will get fucked a lot. We have two nights and all of Sunday morning to give that pussy, mouth, and asshole all the cock they can take. And they can take a lot can’t they? You’ve never said no to me, you know it? Never no to anything. Daddy has missed your nipples. Can’t wait to have a long suck session later. Maybe letting you touch your clit like you are dying to right now. But don’t you dare, yet. You have been doing that for twenty-eight days. I want the next thing you feel down there to be my hot tongue that makes you feel better than all the others. I think I’m going to have to get on the bed myself if you want Daddy’s cum. And I know you do. Get your ass up near my head when you suck it like Daddy likes. So can grab your panties and pull them down over your ass while you suck me. You know how hot your ass makes Daddy. Seeing it, squeezing it, spanking it, licking it, getting my big finger in that tight little hole, and of course fucking you there. So tight. Feels so good on Daddy’s cock. I even like that it hurts you a little when it slides in. And how you like it when you relax and tell Daddy to fuck it harder. Fuck, I know Daddy talk gets you hot but it is making me want to cum too. So I’ll lie down and let you drain me dry.”

She was happy. Being upside down was making her a little dizzy. And now she could see his big cock and shaved balls and suck them like she knew he loved. At times she’d masturbate and think about drawing it out and teasing him making him wait. But that didn’t make sense right now. Plus he probably would punish her if he didn’t want it. But she wanted his cum today. More than anything. As she started working her magic on his cock she could feel him roughly pulling down her pink panties. One of his strong hands wrapped around her hair twice while the other started spanking her cheeks. But she didn’t let that break her concentration. She knew just how to make him cum. She smiled when she felt more blood being pumped into his already hard member and knew it wouldn’t be much longer.

“Damn, baby, I’m going to cum.”

She counted the squirts as she fought to keep up with his orgasm. Fifteen, and then a few little ones and more flow after that. He was turned on she thought.

He rolled her over onto her back and threw the panties to the floor. He spread her legs way past her modesty zone with his hands then shoved two pillows under her ass.

“Now I know you like sideways sixty-nine but there is no reason why you can’t cum this way despite your shyness. Now open that pussy with your fingers. Pull the skin up and away from your clit. I need both of my hands free to pinch your slutty hard nipples. That’s a good girl.”

His fingers were being rough with her nipples like she liked it. She gasped when his tongue found her clit. Just nestling up to it and barely licking. Her clit was so sensitive then most. He could always count on the moment of her hips to do all the work. If only all girls were that easy. Well, easy once he learned her secret. Any aggressive licking does nothing but irritate her. He loved her taste but like always it didn’t take long for her to start cumming.

Daddy crawled up her body while she was still cumming and impaled her on his cock which was very hard and more than ready to go again. She grabbed her ankles and lifted her legs as his cock fucked her hard and steady. He loved being on top of her like this. Even thought it wasn’t guaranteed that she would orgasm like it was with her on top, she would if he fucked her long and hard enough usually.

“You like Daddy’s big cock, don’t you?”

“Yes fuck me Daddy.”

“Oh you are such a dirty little slut. You know waiting this long to fuck your sexy ass means it might take a while for me to cum. But maybe, if you are good, I’ll let you touch your little clit while I fuck your ass. Until you learn to cum from just having it fucked.”

“Oh yes, I love cumming on your cock with my ass Daddy. It makes me cum so hard I want to gush.”

“Oh baby, your pussy feels so tight. Not as tight as your naughty ass I want lick later. You like Daddy’s big tongue up your ass knowing my cock is next, don’t you slut?”

“It’s wrong to like it, but I do Daddy. I like everything you do. Oh fuck Daddy, I’m going to cum on your cock. May I Sir?”

“No! Hold off just minute and cum with me. I’m almost ready girl. Just a few more strokes. Oh fuck yeah, cum baby. Cum with Daddy!”

“Oh yes Daddy, give it to me!”

They both came so loud it was probably heard in the hall if anyone was out there. He came so hard. One of those “second better than the first” orgasms. He kissed her a few times then rolled off letting the air conditioning cool off their sweat soaked bodies.

Published in: on July 27, 2010 at 7:42 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://writerdom.wordpress.com/2010/07/27/sucking-eating-and-fucking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

