pegs

I have a nice big bag of clothes pins. Or pegs as the English say. I wonder how many I can fit on your pussy lips? We’ll see. Maybe I’ll be mean and slap them off with my crop.

I like spanking pussy about as much as I do spanking ass. What I like even more is creating sexual tension. Women crave sex. Subs and slaves crave to be dominated. When the two are combined it is a very powerful force indeed.

First timers have lost their appeal to me. I’ve caught and released my share of them. I want someone who knows they want this. But no, I wouldn’t turn anyone away for lack of experience. But I would prefer some experience. The pickings in North Georgia are pretty slim as it is.

Published in: on June 25, 2008 at 4:56 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://writerdom.wordpress.com/2008/06/25/pegs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’ve gotten up to 25 at one time, but haven’t tried to get them off with the crop. MMMM, sounds like fun. 🙂


Leave a Reply

