Tuesday Morning

Tomorrow you’ll put on your favorite white panties. And get a secret thrill knowing that all that stands between the world and My pussy is a thin strip of cotton. And dream of the day you nadu before me. Licking your lips. Waiting to taste that cock you have dreamed about for so long. Your spinning world now stops as you obey my every command. Existing only to give me pleasure. Your very body a toy for my amusement. Making you cum so hard you feel it in your toes. Feeling the pinch as I take you fully. Filling you. Consuming you. Taking you. Tying you to your own bed to use as a fuck toy. Shooting my hot cum up your body and rubbing into your skin. Making you wear it all day. Yes, you are mine. To do with as I please. A three holed slut for my pleasure. To be used. Taken. Fucked. Fed. Spanked. Flogged. Caned.

Published in: on June 24, 2008 at 10:18 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://writerdom.wordpress.com/2008/06/24/tuesday-morning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

