April!

One by one the clothes pins go on. Let’s see. Do I do one side first or back and forth like shoelaces? Back and forth I imagine. You were fine with two. Not sure about twelve. Pretty tame I know, but you were about as vanilla as Snow White when I found you.

I’ll take a picture to post somewhere so everyone can see your slutty pussy. Maybe a little vibrator to your clit before I start removing them. I have a very mild vibrator you haven’t seen yet. Or a little paintbrush dipped in your wetness might drive you crazy. Painting your little clit. I had forgotten that. Doesn’t work on every sub but some will rise two feet over the bed as if in a scary possession movie.

Make sure you say,

“Thank you, Sir, ”

after each one or it goes back on and we wait another minute. Now if I were a cruel Master I would just slap them off with a riding crop and beat your cunt while I was at it. But we have 40 or so hours to go. So I will be kind.

I could get on top of you in a 69 when I’m done. Feel you struggle to get my cock in your mouth while both hands are tied. Lick your little clit until you cum. But no, you’ll want a fucking orgasm by then I’m sure. If you take it well I might even let you have your hands and feet back. We’ve talked about how you want to dig your heels into my tight ass. I used to like that when my high school girlfriend would do that.

Then I guess you can go bathe or shower. It will probably be better to do your little masturbation doggie and cumming with my finger in your ass before we do the couch cowgirl.

Slut time on Saturday will probably be more spanking/flogging type play. And what the hell, if we do a three night might as well make another anal attempt.

Of course, everything is subject to change.

Published in: on March 31, 2008 at 5:40 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://writerdom.wordpress.com/2008/03/31/april/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

